The Governing Body

There are nineteen members of the Governing Body, selected and appointed as shown below:

The Revd Canon Lisa Barnett	Vicar of Horsham, ex officio
Dan Lodge	The Principal, ex officio

Four governors appointed by the Court of Assistants of the Mercers' Company:

- **Teddy Bridges**
- Barbara Hobday
- Susan Martineau
- Dr Grant Powell

Eight independent governors appointed by the Governing body:

Chair

- Steve Allen
- Karl Banister
- Ann Donoghue Deputy Chair
- Graham Lawrence
- Paul Mittendorfer
- Helen Smith
- Dominic Valente
- Vacancy

Elected governors

James Yandall	Student Governor
Tanishka Mehra	Student Governor
Will Power	Staff Governor
Clare Ruaux	Staff Governor
Beverley Valley	Parent Governor

Co-opted members of Committees appointed by the Governing Body

Sarah Ediss

Audit Finance & General Purposes/Estates Dominic Wakefield George Dummer Estates