Sixth Form Term Dates

Dates for 2020-2021

(West Sussex County Council school year dates are not quite the same)

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September to Thursday 17th December
All students must be available to enrol during the first week of term
Half term 26th to 30th October

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April
Half term 15th to 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Tuesday 20th July
Half term 31st May to 4th June

Bank Holiday 3rd May

Dates for 2021 – 2022

(West Sussex County Council school year dates are not quite the same)

Autumn Term 2021
Tuesday 31st August toThursday 16th December
Half term 25th to 29th October

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April
Half term 21st to 25th February

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April to Tuesday 19th July
Half term 30th May to 3rd June

Bank Holiday 2nd May

Term Dates 2021-2022

Calendar

Courses

Results